CLub Congratulates New Leaders

Posted: May 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

At its General body meeting a unanimous resolution moved by Ln VP Marwah was adopted by the club congratulatig Ln PC Agarwal on his election as Multiple Council Chairperson of Multiple 321,Ln KLK Chandani as District Governor,Ln Nitin Yasharth as VDG-I & Ln.Pushpa Swaroop as VDG-II of District 321-E.In its resolution club wished them a great success in their endeavor & also support wholeheartedly towards accomplishment of their mission for advancement of Lionism.

In another move General house of the club confirmed the appointment of Ln Jaya Kumar as Treasurer for lionistic year 2010-2011 in place of Ln Shivani Goswami.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s